Sepang F1 Circuit – (GoKart track)

MALAYSIA

GoKart
GoKart

The F1 track of Sepang is right next door to the International airport. So I took the time out between flights for  quick spin. I hope you enjoy it!


One thought on “Sepang F1 Circuit – (GoKart track)

  1. Hi Love the blog about New Zealand. My sister and brother-in-law are going for a month in October so I forwarded it to them. Bill and I are leaving tomorrow for a week rafting in Idaho.Will let you know how it goes. Take care. Jennifer

    Like

Leave a Reply

